Board of Directors




2021-2022 Officers 

Jacob Deters – President

Bess Johnson – Vice President

Stacy Kolaz – Secretary

Liz Brown-Reeves – Treasurer

 – Executive Producer

 – Executive Technical Director

 – Play Reading Committee Chair 

Cynthia Higginson, Tammy Kuhn-Schnell, Andrew Rains – ACTT Mentors




Board Members

Roger Finnell

Shawn Smith

Mary Young

Jasmine French

Reggie Guyton

Dave Sammons

Kevin Hart 

Amy Stewart

Deanna Sullivan 



Board Members, Emeritus

 Bill Bauser, Jr

 Kelly Robertson



Play Reading Committee 

Jacob Deters – Chair 

Jasmine French 

Reggie Guyton 

Shawn Smith 

Liz Brown-Reeves 

Andrew Rains 

Carly Stroud 


Finance Committee

Liz Brown-Reeves – Chair

DJ Rudd

Mary Young

Bess Johnson

Personnel/Nominations Committee

 Cynthia Higginson – Chair 

Roger Finnell 

Trisha Headman 



Non-Board Committee Chairs

Marie Kulavic – Costume Chairperson

Melody Sheehan – Props Chairperson

Stacy Kolaz – Hair and Makeup Chairperson