Standing Room Only


Members of the Standing Room Only Club (SRO) support Springfield Theatre Centre in the pursuit of quality theatre, educational opportunities, and a creative outlet for live theatrical arts in Central Illinois. SRO donations are tax-deductible.

SRO members can donate anywhere from $20 to $2,000+. All donors will be recognized in each program of our current season. Those who donate at the beginning of our season will be able to enjoy a special preview performance of our opening show with a reception and meet-and-greet with our cast after the show. 

To join our SRO club, please download our brochure here.

Levels of giving include:

  • Lifetime Member: $2,000+ and up
  • Producer Level: $500 – $1,999
  • Director Level: $250 – $99
  • Actor Level: $100 – $249
  • Auditionee Level: $50 – $99
  • Patron Level: $10 – $49

Thank you to our SRO Club members for your support of our 2019 – 2020 season!

Special Thanks to our 2019-2020 Donors  


Lifetime Members: $2,000

Dr. George R. Andrews

Bill Bauser, Jr. (5)

Jane Bolin

Richard Carlson

Ray & Ann Dexheimer

Patricia Freeman

Tom Hughes

Dr. & Mrs. E. Kakarala

Mary Jane Rothman

Sangamon County RepublicanWomen

Alan Mills Scheider

Debra Nickelson Smith

Jeff & Linda Storm

Dr. Thomas & Julie Tarter

Producer Level: $500 – $1,999

Your Name Here

Director Level: $250 – $499
Your Name Here

Actor Level: $100 – $249
Mick Addison-Lamb

Curt Evoy 

Tonya Cooley “In memory of Charles “Chuck” Robertson”

Louise Johnson 

Max and Deb Dillahunty

Phil Fukenbush

Kristi and Scott Lecocq

Auditionee Level: $50 – $99
Barbara McKean

Shirley McConnaughay

Bridget Garcia 

Carla Delay 

Rick and Amy Stewart 

Patricia Daniels 

Patron Level: $10 – $49
Kathleen Stevens 

Byran Rives 

Denise Dufour 

Kelly Bassett

Bryan Rives