Standing Room Only


Members of the Standing Room Only Club (SRO) support STC in the pursuit of quality theatre, educational opportunities and a creative outlet for live theatrical arts in Central Illinois. Your contribution is a tax deductible donation to STC.

Check out our SRC 74th season SRO brochure!

  • Lifetime $2,000+
    • Pay a one-time fee and receive a ticket to every production in our season for your lifetime*
  • Producer $500-$1,999
    • Twelve tickets to use during our 74th season*
  • Director $250-$499
    • Six tickets to use during 74th season*
  • Actor $100-$249
  • Auditionee $50-$99
  • Patron $20-$49

*Cannot be redeemed for the Annual Dinner Murder Mystery

Ready to join the club? Fill out our SRO Membership form and choose method of donation below:

Special Thanks to our 2021-2022 Donors


Lifetime Members: $2,000

Dr. George R. Andrews
Bill Bauser, Jr. (5)
Jane Bolin
Richard Carlson
Ray & Ann Dexheimer
Patricia Freeman
Tom Hughes
Dr. & Mrs. E. Kakarala
Mary Jane Rothman
Sangamon County Republican Women
Alan Mills Scheider
Debra Nickelson Smith
Jeff & Linda Storm
Dr. Thomas & Julie Tarter

Producer Level: $500 – $1,999

Gil & Ann Opferman

Director Level: $250 – $499
Your Name Here

Actor Level: $100 – $249

Max and Debbie Billahunty
Denise Gaveau

Auditionee Level: $50 – $99
Dennis & Patti Daniels

Patron Level: $10 – $49

Your Name Here